• Reviews for Angie Turley

    Stephen B

    November 25, 2019

    Everything. Thanks

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Brent N

    November 20, 2019

    I have worked with Angie for my home purchase and for my refinance. She and her team helped me every step of the way with regular communication and answering all my questions no matter how irrational I may have gotten. Buying and refinancing a home is stressful but they made it so much less so by easing my worries and keeping me informed. I have recommended them to a friend and they helped him when he bought his first home and I know he feels the same.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Tara S

    November 18, 2019

    Courtnie was very thorough, and always quick to respond. Everyone I was in communication with was helpful and kind!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Edwin M

    November 16, 2019

    Working with Angie and Team Turley was an awesome experience! Great communication thru the entire process keeping us up to date. Easy process with electronic delivery of financial information and requested documentation for our refinance. As this is not our first home, we’ve had more than one experience with mortgage loans and/or refinance —absolutely the best so far! Thank you Angie and Team Turley for making our experience wonderful!!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Alexander K

    November 16, 2019

    Angie and her team did everything they could to make sure that the loan process was a good one. They kept contact with me and let me know what they needed as soon as they knew they needed it.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    user9857627

    November 5, 2018

    Angie was very patient with me as I asked her many many questions. She always responded with patience. She is very knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. She made me (as a first time home buyer) feel very comfortable with the process. I would recommend her to any one of my friends and family. Shannon also was very helpful, and although we did all communicating through email, she was very patient and kind, again answering my questions, even if I asked several times over. Thanks for helping me with the process of buying my first home. :)

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    jwoods8484

    November 1, 2018

    We loved working with Angie & her team at Bailey & Wood. Any time of day they were available and always willing to help. We closed in less than a month! Thank you to Angie, Shannon & BAFWG for allowing us to get our dream home :)

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Jacqueline B

    October 24, 2018

    I tried several lenders who barely gave me their time, attention or consideration for a Mortgage Loan. But Angie and her Team, has been very informative, supportive and professional; not to mention they've made my unimaginable dream a reality! I can't thank her enough for her time and efforts so that I'm now a homeowner.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Brandon k

    October 1, 2018

    Angie and her team was not only extremely thorough with everything but, 100% responsive and helpful at ANYTIME I needed! What a great crew, highly reccommend!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    StephanieStoner1

    September 20, 2018

    Angie Turley and team we EXTREMELY efficient and helpful! I was always immediately responded to and felt valued. This is a stressful process and Angie and her team helped me to breathe easy!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    andreasteve46

    September 14, 2018

    Could not have gone through this house buying process without this teams help. Team Turley took the stress out of buying. Answered all my questions in a timely manner. Moving is the hard part

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Farfan's

    September 10, 2018

    Great Lender to work with. Angie Turley and her team are easy to work with and on top of all the details of the loan process. Angie is available after hours and on weekends and always makes a great effort to get back with you as soon as possible. No question is too silly or a bother. Highly recommend her and her team.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    krobbins34

    August 31, 2018

    Angie and her team worked very hard to refinance my home. Our home was a wedding gift from my sister, so needless to say my name wasn’t on the original mortgage. They jumped thru so many hoops to help close this deal. I am so glad I went with Angie. I will be definitely be buying my future home with them.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    aticen

    August 14, 2018

    Angie and her team were awesome! They took the time to answer all our questions (and being first time home buyers meant there were a lot of questions!) and ease our worries. Everything went smoothly and we closed on time!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    jerrywatkins22

    August 10, 2018

    Angie and her team did a great job. They helped every step of the way. I was a first time home buyer and they made my home buying experience easy to deal with Highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a home to give them a try.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Jason

    August 6, 2018

    Entire process was smooth and effiecent. Angie and team guided me along through the entire process of getting my first home loan. Its alot of information that needs to be collected. They were patient and answered any and all questions i had along the way. Would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    emilychad2010

    August 6, 2018

    Our first home buying experience couldn't have been more quick and easy. We don't have alot to compare to but this team was so helpful and answered emails and phone calls within moments! Highly recommended!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    MadisonSmith

    August 4, 2018

    Angie and her team were very quick to respond to all of my husband and I’s questions and emails! They were amazing and helped with our home buying process so much!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    user9015360

    July 30, 2018

    Angie and her team are awesome! We had a few bumps in the road but she did an incredible job at getting us through and making sure we got our dream home. I would recommend her to anyone that wants an easy painless process. Thanks Angie and her team.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Gary R

    July 27, 2018

    Angie Turley & her team were awesome & professional. There were no hiccups & from the time I put in a bid to closing was less than 6 weeks. I could call at any time & there was someone there always ready to answer my questions or concerns. They are awesome!!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Atravis

    July 18, 2018

    Angie and her team are wonderful to work with! They make everything so easy! Best experience buying a home I have ever had. Would definitely use them again.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Essence

    July 5, 2018

    Angie and her assistant Courtnie were amazing. My husband and I were 1st time home buyers. They were very patient with us, walked us through the process step by step and returned all phone calls, emails and text in a timely manner. They kept us current with the happenings in the market in regards to interest rates and worked hard to pair us with a loan that was perfect for us. I would definitely recommend Angie!!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Shannon T

    June 29, 2018

    We could not have asked for a better experience with Angie and her team. They worked hard to get us the house we wanted. We were impresssed with their quick response time and how helpful they were, even after hours. I would highly recommend Angie Turley to anyone!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    honeyd65

    June 28, 2018

    The staff was very easy to work with. There were so many things that I didn't understand since I was a first time home buyer and Shannon, Courtnie and Angie was able to assist me with all of my questions. Even at times when I had to leave a message Angie and her staff got back with me right away.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Jaden S

    June 26, 2018

    Very experienced, thorough, communicative, and helpful. They always kept me informed and were always a pleasure to speak with. Very quick to respond and eager to help.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    seamonster62

    June 23, 2018

    The whole Turley Team made this process so easy for me. What could have been a very stressful situation was pretty stress free because of the work that the team performed. Highly recommend Team Turley

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Jaime W

    June 11, 2018

    Angie and her team are so easy to work with. They made buying a house a breeze! Angie is always available to answer questions or to educate us on a decision we need to make.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Gretchen R

    June 3, 2018

    EVERYONE was wonderful to work with. Angie and her assistance were very prompt in all of their reaponses. They made the whole process very easy. I was expecting it to be much more stressful. My credit was not the best and my situation with the property I purchased a little unique but they made it all work!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    RSmith

    May 20, 2018

    This was our first time using Angie and we couldn’t have been more pleased. Angie and her team were patient and helpful handing our questions and with always a quick turnaround. We chose to work with Angie even though the rate was .5 point higher the APR was nearly the same as another lender. We made the right decision as the team met our aggressive closing date without any issues. Thanks to Angie, Coutnie and Shannon

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Jeff L

    May 19, 2018

    Team Turley went above and beyond to help me become a first time home owner. On top of being a first time buyer, I am not a person that uses computers and such very often. There were a few instances where they helped me after normal hours with computer related issues that had nothing to do with the transaction. An example is on a Friday night at 8 o'clock Team Turley was on the phone helping me figure out how to work my online tax service account so that I could get some information. And Team Turley walked me every step of the way through the process and answered at least 4,724 questions, most of them at least twice, and some just worded differently. And Angie was always available for the important questions and made sure the entire team including both realtors had everything in order. I felt completely taken care of from the day of application until the day of closing. I would have no problem calling Angie at 2 in the morning with an issue. Thats just the kind of feeling you get with her and her team. I would highly reccomend them. And when the time comes i will be using them again. Jeff Lynch

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Norm a

    May 18, 2018

    I've known Angie for years, through the mortgage business, and even though I work for a mortgage lender, went to her for my new mortgage. Her team is awesome, kept me updated every step of the way. They responded quickly to any questions, had no last minute issues, and it could not have gone more smoothly. I have, and will continue to recommend Angie and her team to any andl all who are looking for a mortgage lender! They jnow their stuff!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    tbrid335

    May 4, 2018

    Everything went so smoothly and we couldn’t be more appreciative! Any time we had a question the team responded so fast. I knew I could count on them throughout the whole process!?

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    ellie l

    April 30, 2018

    Buying a home is stressful, especially if you are not a detail oriented person. Angie & her team did all the heavy lifting and are great communicators

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    emalee313

    April 25, 2018

    I would recommend them to anyone needing to buy or refinance a home! I have done both through them and they are always on it, and willing and able to answer all your questions in between. It really makes the process so smooth knowing they’ve got your back!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Steve B

    April 16, 2018

    Very accommodating and helpful/responsive to all our needs. Responded prompty to questions through emails, phone calls and texts. I would recommend these people to anyone with a need for real estate services.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Lauren

    April 16, 2018

    Working with Angie and her team was a great experience, they were VERY quick with both questions from us and ensuring that the process continued smoothly. Always very responsive, helpful and friendly when I reached out with (many) questions and were transparent and honest. I would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Brian C

    April 13, 2018

    Angie and her entire team were amazing from day one all the way through the entire process, the were always willing and available when we had questions

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    carlylel7

    April 13, 2018

    What a awesome professional and a oustsanding team. They dont waste time on getting thing done. Quick on emails and phone calls. I highly recomend this this group!!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    bradhiggins1612

    April 13, 2018

    She was so helpful and informative and always just a phone call away. Couldn't imagine getting this kind of personable service with any other lender. Thanks for all your help Angie.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Sierra T

    April 13, 2018

    This was the 2nd time I've had the pleasure of working with Bailey and Woods, and let me just say their team is AMAZING!! I've worked with several gals there in the office and each of them are very helpful and determined to help you with what you are in need of!! Definitely worth giving them a call, because they are great to have on your side and will walk you step by step through the process and make it seem so easy and eliminate the stress factor weather that's purchasing a new home or refinancing on your current home loan. Bailey and Woods get my vote as #1 :) Thank you all again so much for all your help an hard work!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    crousea6

    April 13, 2018

    Teamturley was knowledgable and punctual about answering questions and keeping me informed of where we were in the process. Friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Rachel C

    February 16, 2018

    Angie Turley and her team at Bailey & Wood did an outstanding job in helping us finance the purchase of our house. They walked us through every step and were prompt in answering our many questions. They gave us peace of mind through the process and were honest and forthcoming with information so we wouldn’t have any surprises. I would highly recommend Angie and her team!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Tim

    February 16, 2018

    Angie and her team were amazing. Couldn't have ask for better group of professionals to work with would and will recommend Angie to anyone looking for a lender.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Angela R

    January 30, 2018

    Buying a home can be a super stressful process. Angie Turley and her team make it as simple and stress free as possible. They go above and beyond to accommodate their customers through the process insuring an easy transaction. Any issue that came up they took care of extremely quickly and with little effort on my part. Working retail with crazy hours and little time to myself, they were a life saver. So thankful for Angie and her team!!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Kirsty H

    January 21, 2018

    Angie & her team were so, so helpful during my first home buying purchase! Angie was there to answer questions, even during weekends & nights. Amazing people to work with & I would highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    bbolthou

    January 7, 2018

    I had an issue with a bait and switch with my previous lender. Angie Turley was able to get all my documents together and get me approved to purchase a house in about three weeks. I would definitely recommend her to anyone else wanting to purchase a house.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Jacob a

    December 15, 2017

    This was our second transaction with Angie and her team. We will absolutely NEVER use anyone else for our lending needs! Angie has a wealth of knowledge about what she does that is unbeatableble. She has a personality that you can't help but love! She truly cares about each and every one of her clients, and always has their best interests as her first priority. She loves what she does, and it definitely shows! Our refinance went smoothly and we were always kept updated through every step of the process. Any questions were answered very promptly, even while Angie was supposed to be on vacation! She never stops! Her hard work, awesome personality, great team of assistants and her vast knowledge of what she does make the perfect combination for the best experience you will ever have for your lending needs. We will ALWAYS be loyal to Team Turley!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Dotygirl04

    December 15, 2017

    She was excellent. Someone responded immediately if i had questions. I was kept updated on the progress of our loan, Angie was good to keep us informed. Would definitely go to her in future if we were to move. ( but hopefully this will be our forever home )

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    williamalumbaugh

    November 15, 2017

    Angie and her team was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend them to anybody. If you’re buying a home or refinancing this is the team you want. They made the process easy. Great job Team Turley!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    zuser20161026043434905

    October 13, 2017

    Angie Turley kept me apprised of each step throughout the process. She was responsive to my needs and wants, and answered all questions quickly. Between Angie, her top-notch staff, and the secure website they offer, the loan process was easy and painless. I highly recommend Angie Turley.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    damienroberts249

    October 13, 2017

    Angie and her team went above and beyond to help me with everything I needed to purchase my home. They all were very pleasant to work with and day or night were available to answer and questions I had. I would totally recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new home!!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    sassysue1980

    September 15, 2017

    Angie and her team helped me in every step of the loan process. They are very knowledgeable and understanding. They responded to all my questions and are very accessible. I am very please with their services.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Anthony

    June 15, 2017

    Team Turley is awesome to work with! They are helpful with questions, responsive, and easy to deal with. I have used the 3 times and would not go anywhere else!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    rapsgirl89

    June 4, 2016

    No matter what the issue, all you have to do is email or call and they get the job done. Would highly recommend Angie and her team. Would use them again if needed. Very friendly and helpful

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    batimpe

    January 3, 2014

    Angie Turley made our refinance of our home completely easy and stress free. We contacted her from a excellent recommendation and she followed through immediately. We knew exactly the paperwork we needed, submitted it and our closing was set. I think from start to finish it was only about three weeks total. I would encourage anyone to contact Angie whether they need a refinance or an original mortgage. Great job, both Angie and her entire team!