• Reviews for Angie Turley

    pieperaudra

    August 5, 2020

    I am a first time home buyer and Angie and team / #teamturley made things very simple for me and helped me with everything I needed! They were very prompt and made sure I felt comfortable and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. I would recommend to anyone!!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Joey G

    August 3, 2020

    I would recommend this service to anyone looking into first time home buying, refinancing, or any other service. Constant communication was always given to me during my two services with them. I went through them for my first home loan and then again a year later for refinancing. I am happy with all of their services and would be visiting them in the future.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    David A

    July 27, 2020

    My wife and I have worked with Team Turley twice now. Both times have been great. This purchase had some ups and downs with trying to sell our home and buy a new one. We had contracts break down, delays, setbacks, and numerous headaches. Angie’s team was behind us 100% of the time, answering any question and sending any document. They even sent us info on weekends to make sure we were taken care of. I highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Corey D

    July 20, 2020

    Angie, Courtnie, Stephanie and the whole team at Fairway Mortgage did an amazing job walking us thru each step and surpassed our expectations every time!! We couldn't recommend Angie and her team more highly!! They are very supportive, personable, hard working, and communicated so well with us that we were always on top of our loan. They are amazing!!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Ervie485

    July 20, 2020

    They made everything so easy, from getting pre approval letters to signing all the documents. They have been available to help anytime I needed anything while going through this process of buying my home and they are always happy to help!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Adam B

    July 13, 2020

    Angie and her team are tireless in taking care of the customer. They will jump through hoops and make sure you are getting a great deal. Feel safe with work with there team for your mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    zuser201704111749481

    July 6, 2020

    Answered every question and helped me when i couldn't log in to e signature documents and sent them PDF as a courtesy. Team members all helped, above & beyond and followed up on every step, question, process etc.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Mark L

    July 3, 2020

    Angie is great! Her team is even better! Smart, friendly, fast. I've never had a smooth mortgage process before working with Team Turley. She and her team made my refinance the easiest one I've ever had.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Tierra H

    July 2, 2020

    Angie was amazing with how well she helped us when refinancing our house. Angie did an incredible job with getting us a really great interest rate!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Kim D

    June 29, 2020

    Very helpful and answered all of our questions. Walked us thru every step of the way. Always got an immediate response no waiting around for answers and provided lots of good information on the loan process & what to expect.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    sammibear3361

    June 18, 2020

    Angie came as a recommendation and did not disappoint! I would high recommend her or her team to anyone! As a first time home buyer, the entire process was smooth and we even moved in ahead of time!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    gabbiehueston

    June 16, 2020

    Angie and her team did a great job helping us finding our first home. Everyone was very personable and quick at getting things together. You guys are amazing!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    djd643825

    June 10, 2020

    Angie Turley and her team of professionals were outstanding in the handling of my VA Home Loan Refinance. They were professional, fast, and gave me a stress free experience throughout the entire process. It was customer service excellence at its finest!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    arichee11

    June 10, 2020

    Everyone on the Turley team was amazing. So helpful and kind. They walked me through every step of purchasing my new home. I highly recommend them if you are looking to get a mortgage!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Isaac B

    June 9, 2020

    Working with Angie and her team, including Julie and Courtnie among others, was great. The ride to get to closing wasn't without some obstacles but they did a great job of working with me to get through those obstacles to get to closing. The communication was good, and I was never in the dark about where we were in the process

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Chris J

    May 29, 2020

    Quick to respond to every question. My home buying experience was stress free. I really appreciate their participation in the homes for Heros program.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Bailey

    May 13, 2020

    Angie did a great job and is a delight to work with. I would recommend her to anyone looking to refinance a home. She was recommended to me by a trusted friend.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Brooke P

    May 10, 2020

    Angie Turley with Fairway was recommended to my husband and I by our realtor. This was our first time buying a home and we didn’t really know what we were doing. We had previously been working with someone else and we felt like we weren’t getting anywhere. When we started working with Angie, she was quick to get our preapproval, and the whole process was so quick and easy! Angie and her team did a great job, and when we buy another house, we will work with them again! I would recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    kellyeeversole

    May 1, 2020

    Team Turley makes the entire process so easy. I used them previously when i purchased my home and this time around for my refinance. I could not have asked for a better experience!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    jdmcom0814

    March 23, 2020

    I truly appreciate this mortgage company they made the process fast and easy I couldn’t complain in the least bit I look forward to using them again when I upgrade to my next home

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    cap884

    March 15, 2020

    Angie and team are amazing. They walked me through everything. Each turn there was someone there to help. Courtney made sure I was on track and helped me understand everything . Way to go team.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    aumbarge042086

    March 13, 2020

    Angie and her team are extremely helpful and courteous. They always made us feel important, no matter how busy they were. We've used them for two homes and will continue to use them.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    arthurton73

    March 3, 2020

    Angie and Courtnie did a great job. They told what paperwork they needed. They kept me and my realtor updated. They were very friendly and down to earth. I would proudly recommend them to any friends that I have looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    zuser201904181341254

    February 28, 2020

    The is the best company I’ve ever done business with! I would highly recommend using the, and I will be using them again in the future. They processed the loan very fast and it was a painless process.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    amolsen29

    February 28, 2020

    We have been working with Angie and her team for 4 years. We finally located a house and Angie and her team made the loan process so easy and effortless. Thank you again Angie, Courtnie and Julie.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Noemi

    February 21, 2020

    Has been a two year process since I have started to get a house for me and my family, this people teach you step by step how to get it !! We are so happy Angie ! Thanks for all your help and work for us❤️ Blessings and health for all of you! Including Courtnie!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    delbert M

    February 17, 2020

    Team Turley we great. There walked with me every step of the way. They made sure everything was completed and in-place before closing. The response time on questions were quick and accurate.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Kelly M

    February 14, 2020

    Everything was done in a timely manner. She made sure we knew and understood the numbers. Took all of our calls even when they were after business hours. I would recommend Angie to all my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    jess24elliott

    January 20, 2020

    Angie and Courtnie were fantastic. They went out of the way to close my loan after my first two lenders let the ball drop. They closed my loan and answered any and all questions I had in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend this company and ladies.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Ben F

    January 10, 2020

    Angie and her team were super helpful! The took time to answer my questions no matter how small, and I had a lot as a first time homebuyer. They were also quick to get all parts of the loan complete so we could close on time!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Luke

    January 6, 2020

    As a first time home buyer, I couldn’t ask for better guidance. Angie, Courtnie, and team at Fairway went above and beyond to ensure things were accomplished quickly and any questions I had were answered. They made sure I was kept updated throughout the whole process. I really appreciate the professionalism!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    inabnittjm

    December 17, 2019

    We recently purchased our first home using Angie Turley. Angie and her team did a great job of answering our questions and guiding us through the process. We appreciated there frequent updates on our loan status and reminders for deadlines and due dates.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Jasmine R

    December 17, 2019

    Angie's team was great! They were there when I needed them and they also kept on top of everything that was needed. Courtine was especially helpful and a delight to work with. :)

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Jessica C

    December 16, 2019

    Communication within a timely manner, All questions were answered, and Providing the most useful information needed to make my process a GREAT EXPERIENCE! GREAT TEAM!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    JessicaCarr3

    December 16, 2019

    The Turley was simply amazing! all questions were answered in a reasonable amount of time. They made the lending and home buying process STRESS FREE!!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    drruss98

    December 2, 2019

    They were very clear in their requests for information, willing to answer all of our questions promptly, and made the entire process as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    amrstjohn

    November 28, 2019

    This was my 1st time buying a home and I was given another lender that seemed very pushy and the process seemed to good to be true. When I was ready to make an offer the lender said I did not qualify for the home because it was out of my price range eventhough they gave me that price range. I was very frustrated and my realtor recommended Angie with Fairway, her team helped me every step of the way. All my inquries were answered in a timely manner. I was informed of every process including it's duration. I highly recommend this team!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Stephen B

    November 25, 2019

    Everything. Thanks

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Brent N

    November 20, 2019

    I have worked with Angie for my home purchase and for my refinance. She and her team helped me every step of the way with regular communication and answering all my questions no matter how irrational I may have gotten. Buying and refinancing a home is stressful but they made it so much less so by easing my worries and keeping me informed. I have recommended them to a friend and they helped him when he bought his first home and I know he feels the same.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Tara S

    November 18, 2019

    Courtnie was very thorough, and always quick to respond. Everyone I was in communication with was helpful and kind!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    user3945626

    November 18, 2019

    Angie Turley and team were efficient and pleasant! From start to finish it was an extremely easy process because they communicated every step and were a joy to work with on my mortgage refinance.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    B N

    November 18, 2019

    I am very happy with Team Turley. Angie and Courtnie were extremely patient and helpful. They helped me when I bought our home and later with a refinance. They did all the work and kept me updated almost everyday on the progress. Julie at Fairway was also extremely helpful. She kept in touch with the final numbers and eased my mind when things were feeling stressful. They are all very patient and even though I was stressed they stayed cool and walked me through every step of the way. I have referred them to friends who have also used them when buying a home. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    HannahWhite19

    November 18, 2019

    Angie was very helpful in answering any questions we had. As a first time home buyer it was nice to know we could call her for any questions throughout the whole process and she would explain it in a way we could understand.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Steve B

    November 18, 2019

    Angie and crew did awesome. She made sure I would save money by going one way over the other. Thanks a bunch and making it easy to refinance my home.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Edwin M

    November 16, 2019

    Working with Angie and Team Turley was an awesome experience! Great communication thru the entire process keeping us up to date. Easy process with electronic delivery of financial information and requested documentation for our refinance. As this is not our first home, we’ve had more than one experience with mortgage loans and/or refinance —absolutely the best so far! Thank you Angie and Team Turley for making our experience wonderful!!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Alexander K

    November 16, 2019

    Angie and her team did everything they could to make sure that the loan process was a good one. They kept contact with me and let me know what they needed as soon as they knew they needed it.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    mikep

    November 8, 2019

    Angie and her team are amazing! As a first time home buyer the process is overwhelming, but Angie and her team were very informative and understanding in all aspects of the process.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Jeff

    November 4, 2019

    Angie and Courtnie did a great job getting my refinance put together. Both are very quick to respond to emails and concerns I had through the process.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    cordero c

    October 25, 2019

    The lender made everything easy to understand. They were quick to respond to emails and calls. They were courteous. They made the process easier. I would recommend them.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Ashley C

    October 18, 2019

    The whole Turley team was great to work with. I called anytime I had a question, and they helped me understand the complicated loan process. They also worked very quickly, which in turn, got us our home sooner.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Payton H

    October 14, 2019

    I really enjoyed having Angie and her team help me with buying my first house! Everyone was very kind and helpful and I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome! Thanks a lot!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Donetta G

    October 8, 2019

    Angie and her team were wonderful to work with for my refinance. They made the process very easy!! I cannot say enough about how much I appreciated their efforts.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    quezisabel

    September 29, 2019

    It has been a pleasure working with Angie Turley. She is very friendly, easy to approach, and answers my questions in a timely manner. She got everything done as she promised. She seems to be a very well professional at what she does, guided me very well through the process and made me feel confident at all times. Truly appreciate all her support and I never felt alone. She has a wonderful personality with a great service and I would highly recommend Angie to all friends and family. I have no doubt that if i need a loan in the future I will contact her again.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    ffmedic651

    September 27, 2019

    We had a wonderful experience using Fairway! Angie and Rachel were amazing to work with and handled our mortgage with swift precision. She was very prompt to respond to any questions we had. I am admittedly ignorant when it comes to real estate and she was patient and informative through ever step of the loan process.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Timothy g

    August 13, 2019

    Angie, courtnie and all the people involved in my loan process were amazing. They were always attentive to my needs and weren’t pushy. The reason I chose them is because they were so customer service oriented and accessible at anytime. I can’t thank you enough!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    mjohnson7563

    August 6, 2019

    Angie and Rachel were great from start to finish in our home buying process. They are always available to answer questions and are on top of the entire process. Highly recommend Team Turley!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    miller l

    August 5, 2019

    Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation is an excellent company. They work really hard to get all of the paper work completed, so that everything goes smoothly all the way to the day of closing. Angie Turley and team are very professional and kind.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    zuser201506250812349

    July 29, 2019

    As a first time home buyer, Angie made the process clear and smooth. Any questions we had were answered promptly. Pleasure to do business with her and her company.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    btharpe78

    July 28, 2019

    Angie Turley and her entire team were amazing. They were very professional, quick to respond, and always did their best to assist you in any manner they could.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    avydelvalle

    July 17, 2019

    After being rejected from other lenders for not having a high credit score, Angie and her team made not just dream come true, but they handled everything so smooth, i have heard so many negatives about buying a house and being so stress and many cases at the end dont make it to closing, Angie and Rachel took lead on the entire process, we never spoke to them, they handle everything through emails so that made it so easy since we have busy careers! the only one time that i got very stressful and depressed was at underwriter’s process i almost said dont want a house, but as soon as my husband contacted Angie she took care of and it was so pleasant right after! all i can say is we have no words to Thank enough for making everything possible! Fairway is the best mortgage company!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    artteacherkatie

    July 11, 2019

    Wonderful lender to work with! Great communication, timely, thorough- all together it was such an easy process! We had to do a cash out refinance and change names on the title of the house. Angie and her assistants made this whole process as stress free as possible. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Cathy M

    July 1, 2019

    The best mortgage experience! They answered all our questions in a timely manner and made sure we were informed throughout the process. Purchasing a home is a huge investment and you want to be sure you have the best team assisting you through the process....this is the team you want!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Debra S

    June 30, 2019

    We would like to share the wonderful experience we recently had with the Turley Team and give many thanks to each member of the team during our home buying process, but most of all Angie and Courtnie who we had the most contact with. With this being our first home purchase - like anything else it can be a stressful time in life. Luckily, having the peace of mind knowing we were being well taken care of made a huge difference for us and our family. During the process the Turley Team was very supportive, communicated with us through each step, and shared helpful information needed during the process and for down the road. We would and will definitely recommend them to our family and friends knowing they will have the same great experience we were able to gain from purchasing a home. Thank you Turley Team for all your help. We really appreciate it!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Dave A

    June 26, 2019

    Angie and her Team is the best mortgage company this side of the Mississippi! The staff is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I was informed every step of the way and I guarantee there is not another company that works as fast or as hard as these amazing ladies! We are life long customers and if you are in the market or thinking you will be in the market give them a call, you won't be disappointed.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    rockiepiccione

    June 7, 2019

    Angie and her team are amazing to work with, from the start they treated us like family. It did not matter the time of day they always were there to help!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Tori E

    May 24, 2019

    We bought our first house with Angie’s team and they are amazing! They were extremely helpful, always called, texted, or emailed me back! Very friendly also over all amazing experience!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    scw312

    May 3, 2019

    I have used Angie on multiple mortgages. Her and her team and total professional and great at keeping you informed. If you need to get to the closing table quick there is none better then Angie Turley

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    zuser201807141640379

    May 3, 2019

    Working with Angie, Courtney, and Julie was amazing. It was my first time purchasing a home, I was curious and had lots of questions they answered them right away. I felt as if they truly cared that I got into the right home and fast. They knew my situation and just wanted to make sure I was at peace in my new home stress free because they did all the work. Fairway would definitely be my first choice next time my husband and I purchase a home! Great Team! The loan processor Julie was awesome! Angie and Courtney was amazing!!!🤩 I am typing this with a smile on my face!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    JohnBanholzer

    April 27, 2019

    I couldn't have dreamed up a better team to have in my corner! The only reason they received 5 starts is because I couldn't give them 10. From the very first phone call inquiring about a pre-approval letter right up to closing Angie, Courtnie, and Julie seamlessly turned a 45 day VA loan process into a 30 day walk in the park . They worked tirelessly right up to closing and kept me abreast and in step with every detail in timely manner. I don't know that you will find a more courteous, dedicated, and professional team in the mortgage lending world. I am genuinely thankful that my realtor put me in contact with this extremely talented team.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Luis T

    April 24, 2019

    We had the pleasure in working with Angie Turley and her team of awesomeness( Courtnie, Julie)! They handle everything so smooth in a timely manner. Each step you take in the process they make it so well to understand if your a first timer. Stress free! Communication is superb! Nonetheless, Angie's team are the only ones that you need to handle your mortgage loan needs 100% guarantee.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    zuser201607151213277

    April 20, 2019

    Angie and her team made this process extremely easy for us, and were always in contact. I appreciate that all of our questions were answered promptly, and they made it clear/ easy what documents they needed from us. Everything regarding our loan went as smooth as can be, and she saved us money.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    KyleGrubb6

    April 19, 2019

    Angie and her team were amazing. They made the process so easy and they were always willing to answer any questions we had along the way. I will definitely be using them in the future and telling everyone about them as well.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    AmyBrooks52

    April 5, 2019

    Angie and her team were extremely personable and so easy to work with. They lived up to their promise for a quick closing, and Angie went to bat for us to the seller. When the seller changed her mind at the last minute and said that we couldn't move in before closing, Angie personally tried to make it clear to the seller that we were good for closing. When nothing worked, her and her team were able to move up our close date a few days which saved us a lot of money on truck rental fees and pet boarding expenses. We are so thankful for Angie and her team's patience and professionalism.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    sndrougeau

    March 26, 2019

    If anyone needs help with a loan for a mortgage PLEASE contact Angie Turley and Team! They were so awesome in helping us re-fi our mortgage loan and was able to get us a great rate! I definitely recommend giving them a call when any loan needs as they are fast, keep you well informed, and extremely efficient!! Sandy R

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    user9099724

    March 25, 2019

    I worked with Angie, Courntie and Julie at Fairway and my experience was phenomenal!!! They tailored required actions for me to take get mortgage approval. They worked with me closely and carefully through the loan approval process and then each phase through to closing. I would highly recommend using Fairway for your mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    ashley r

    March 17, 2019

    Angie and her team made our first home purchase a breeze! We were so nervous, but they answered all my questions and completed my loan on time! Will never go to another mortgage lender other than Angie and her team!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    zuser201312131834200

    March 14, 2019

    Angie and her team were beyond amazing and so easy to work with. They answered all questions and were very prompt with their replies. I was preapproved in less than 24 hours! The use of the app to upload documents so we could all see the same info was great! I can’t thank all of them enough!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    eemberton09342

    March 14, 2019

    Angie made me feel comfortable and explained everything throughly. She is down to earth and genuinely cares. She made the process easy and as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    user9857627

    November 5, 2018

    Angie was very patient with me as I asked her many many questions. She always responded with patience. She is very knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. She made me (as a first time home buyer) feel very comfortable with the process. I would recommend her to any one of my friends and family. Shannon also was very helpful, and although we did all communicating through email, she was very patient and kind, again answering my questions, even if I asked several times over. Thanks for helping me with the process of buying my first home. :)

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    jwoods8484

    November 1, 2018

    We loved working with Angie & her team at Bailey & Wood. Any time of day they were available and always willing to help. We closed in less than a month! Thank you to Angie, Shannon & BAFWG for allowing us to get our dream home :)

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Jacqueline B

    October 24, 2018

    I tried several lenders who barely gave me their time, attention or consideration for a Mortgage Loan. But Angie and her Team, has been very informative, supportive and professional; not to mention they've made my unimaginable dream a reality! I can't thank her enough for her time and efforts so that I'm now a homeowner.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Brandon k

    October 1, 2018

    Angie and her team was not only extremely thorough with everything but, 100% responsive and helpful at ANYTIME I needed! What a great crew, highly reccommend!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    StephanieStoner1

    September 20, 2018

    Angie Turley and team we EXTREMELY efficient and helpful! I was always immediately responded to and felt valued. This is a stressful process and Angie and her team helped me to breathe easy!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    andreasteve46

    September 14, 2018

    Could not have gone through this house buying process without this teams help. Team Turley took the stress out of buying. Answered all my questions in a timely manner. Moving is the hard part

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Farfan's

    September 10, 2018

    Great Lender to work with. Angie Turley and her team are easy to work with and on top of all the details of the loan process. Angie is available after hours and on weekends and always makes a great effort to get back with you as soon as possible. No question is too silly or a bother. Highly recommend her and her team.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    krobbins34

    August 31, 2018

    Angie and her team worked very hard to refinance my home. Our home was a wedding gift from my sister, so needless to say my name wasn’t on the original mortgage. They jumped thru so many hoops to help close this deal. I am so glad I went with Angie. I will be definitely be buying my future home with them.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    aticen

    August 14, 2018

    Angie and her team were awesome! They took the time to answer all our questions (and being first time home buyers meant there were a lot of questions!) and ease our worries. Everything went smoothly and we closed on time!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    jerrywatkins22

    August 10, 2018

    Angie and her team did a great job. They helped every step of the way. I was a first time home buyer and they made my home buying experience easy to deal with Highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a home to give them a try.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Jason

    August 6, 2018

    Entire process was smooth and effiecent. Angie and team guided me along through the entire process of getting my first home loan. Its alot of information that needs to be collected. They were patient and answered any and all questions i had along the way. Would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    emilychad2010

    August 6, 2018

    Our first home buying experience couldn't have been more quick and easy. We don't have alot to compare to but this team was so helpful and answered emails and phone calls within moments! Highly recommended!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    MadisonSmith

    August 4, 2018

    Angie and her team were very quick to respond to all of my husband and I’s questions and emails! They were amazing and helped with our home buying process so much!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    user9015360

    July 30, 2018

    Angie and her team are awesome! We had a few bumps in the road but she did an incredible job at getting us through and making sure we got our dream home. I would recommend her to anyone that wants an easy painless process. Thanks Angie and her team.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Gary R

    July 27, 2018

    Angie Turley & her team were awesome & professional. There were no hiccups & from the time I put in a bid to closing was less than 6 weeks. I could call at any time & there was someone there always ready to answer my questions or concerns. They are awesome!!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Atravis

    July 18, 2018

    Angie and her team are wonderful to work with! They make everything so easy! Best experience buying a home I have ever had. Would definitely use them again.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Essence

    July 5, 2018

    Angie and her assistant Courtnie were amazing. My husband and I were 1st time home buyers. They were very patient with us, walked us through the process step by step and returned all phone calls, emails and text in a timely manner. They kept us current with the happenings in the market in regards to interest rates and worked hard to pair us with a loan that was perfect for us. I would definitely recommend Angie!!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Shannon T

    June 29, 2018

    We could not have asked for a better experience with Angie and her team. They worked hard to get us the house we wanted. We were impresssed with their quick response time and how helpful they were, even after hours. I would highly recommend Angie Turley to anyone!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    honeyd65

    June 28, 2018

    The staff was very easy to work with. There were so many things that I didn't understand since I was a first time home buyer and Shannon, Courtnie and Angie was able to assist me with all of my questions. Even at times when I had to leave a message Angie and her staff got back with me right away.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Jaden S

    June 26, 2018

    Very experienced, thorough, communicative, and helpful. They always kept me informed and were always a pleasure to speak with. Very quick to respond and eager to help.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    seamonster62

    June 23, 2018

    The whole Turley Team made this process so easy for me. What could have been a very stressful situation was pretty stress free because of the work that the team performed. Highly recommend Team Turley

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Jaime W

    June 11, 2018

    Angie and her team are so easy to work with. They made buying a house a breeze! Angie is always available to answer questions or to educate us on a decision we need to make.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Gretchen R

    June 3, 2018

    EVERYONE was wonderful to work with. Angie and her assistance were very prompt in all of their reaponses. They made the whole process very easy. I was expecting it to be much more stressful. My credit was not the best and my situation with the property I purchased a little unique but they made it all work!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    RSmith

    May 20, 2018

    This was our first time using Angie and we couldn’t have been more pleased. Angie and her team were patient and helpful handing our questions and with always a quick turnaround. We chose to work with Angie even though the rate was .5 point higher the APR was nearly the same as another lender. We made the right decision as the team met our aggressive closing date without any issues. Thanks to Angie, Coutnie and Shannon

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Jeff L

    May 19, 2018

    Team Turley went above and beyond to help me become a first time home owner. On top of being a first time buyer, I am not a person that uses computers and such very often. There were a few instances where they helped me after normal hours with computer related issues that had nothing to do with the transaction. An example is on a Friday night at 8 o'clock Team Turley was on the phone helping me figure out how to work my online tax service account so that I could get some information. And Team Turley walked me every step of the way through the process and answered at least 4,724 questions, most of them at least twice, and some just worded differently. And Angie was always available for the important questions and made sure the entire team including both realtors had everything in order. I felt completely taken care of from the day of application until the day of closing. I would have no problem calling Angie at 2 in the morning with an issue. Thats just the kind of feeling you get with her and her team. I would highly reccomend them. And when the time comes i will be using them again. Jeff Lynch

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Norm a

    May 18, 2018

    I've known Angie for years, through the mortgage business, and even though I work for a mortgage lender, went to her for my new mortgage. Her team is awesome, kept me updated every step of the way. They responded quickly to any questions, had no last minute issues, and it could not have gone more smoothly. I have, and will continue to recommend Angie and her team to any andl all who are looking for a mortgage lender! They jnow their stuff!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    tbrid335

    May 4, 2018

    Everything went so smoothly and we couldn’t be more appreciative! Any time we had a question the team responded so fast. I knew I could count on them throughout the whole process!?

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    ellie l

    April 30, 2018

    Buying a home is stressful, especially if you are not a detail oriented person. Angie & her team did all the heavy lifting and are great communicators

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    emalee313

    April 25, 2018

    I would recommend them to anyone needing to buy or refinance a home! I have done both through them and they are always on it, and willing and able to answer all your questions in between. It really makes the process so smooth knowing they’ve got your back!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Steve B

    April 16, 2018

    Very accommodating and helpful/responsive to all our needs. Responded prompty to questions through emails, phone calls and texts. I would recommend these people to anyone with a need for real estate services.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Lauren

    April 16, 2018

    Working with Angie and her team was a great experience, they were VERY quick with both questions from us and ensuring that the process continued smoothly. Always very responsive, helpful and friendly when I reached out with (many) questions and were transparent and honest. I would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Brian C

    April 13, 2018

    Angie and her entire team were amazing from day one all the way through the entire process, the were always willing and available when we had questions

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    carlylel7

    April 13, 2018

    What a awesome professional and a oustsanding team. They dont waste time on getting thing done. Quick on emails and phone calls. I highly recomend this this group!!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    bradhiggins1612

    April 13, 2018

    She was so helpful and informative and always just a phone call away. Couldn't imagine getting this kind of personable service with any other lender. Thanks for all your help Angie.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Sierra T

    April 13, 2018

    This was the 2nd time I've had the pleasure of working with Bailey and Woods, and let me just say their team is AMAZING!! I've worked with several gals there in the office and each of them are very helpful and determined to help you with what you are in need of!! Definitely worth giving them a call, because they are great to have on your side and will walk you step by step through the process and make it seem so easy and eliminate the stress factor weather that's purchasing a new home or refinancing on your current home loan. Bailey and Woods get my vote as #1 :) Thank you all again so much for all your help an hard work!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    crousea6

    April 13, 2018

    Teamturley was knowledgable and punctual about answering questions and keeping me informed of where we were in the process. Friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Rachel C

    February 16, 2018

    Angie Turley and her team at Bailey & Wood did an outstanding job in helping us finance the purchase of our house. They walked us through every step and were prompt in answering our many questions. They gave us peace of mind through the process and were honest and forthcoming with information so we wouldn’t have any surprises. I would highly recommend Angie and her team!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Tim

    February 16, 2018

    Angie and her team were amazing. Couldn't have ask for better group of professionals to work with would and will recommend Angie to anyone looking for a lender.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Angela R

    January 30, 2018

    Buying a home can be a super stressful process. Angie Turley and her team make it as simple and stress free as possible. They go above and beyond to accommodate their customers through the process insuring an easy transaction. Any issue that came up they took care of extremely quickly and with little effort on my part. Working retail with crazy hours and little time to myself, they were a life saver. So thankful for Angie and her team!!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Kirsty H

    January 21, 2018

    Angie & her team were so, so helpful during my first home buying purchase! Angie was there to answer questions, even during weekends & nights. Amazing people to work with & I would highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    bbolthou

    January 7, 2018

    I had an issue with a bait and switch with my previous lender. Angie Turley was able to get all my documents together and get me approved to purchase a house in about three weeks. I would definitely recommend her to anyone else wanting to purchase a house.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Jacob a

    December 15, 2017

    This was our second transaction with Angie and her team. We will absolutely NEVER use anyone else for our lending needs! Angie has a wealth of knowledge about what she does that is unbeatableble. She has a personality that you can't help but love! She truly cares about each and every one of her clients, and always has their best interests as her first priority. She loves what she does, and it definitely shows! Our refinance went smoothly and we were always kept updated through every step of the process. Any questions were answered very promptly, even while Angie was supposed to be on vacation! She never stops! Her hard work, awesome personality, great team of assistants and her vast knowledge of what she does make the perfect combination for the best experience you will ever have for your lending needs. We will ALWAYS be loyal to Team Turley!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Dotygirl04

    December 15, 2017

    She was excellent. Someone responded immediately if i had questions. I was kept updated on the progress of our loan, Angie was good to keep us informed. Would definitely go to her in future if we were to move. ( but hopefully this will be our forever home )

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    williamalumbaugh

    November 15, 2017

    Angie and her team was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend them to anybody. If you’re buying a home or refinancing this is the team you want. They made the process easy. Great job Team Turley!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    zuser20161026043434905

    October 13, 2017

    Angie Turley kept me apprised of each step throughout the process. She was responsive to my needs and wants, and answered all questions quickly. Between Angie, her top-notch staff, and the secure website they offer, the loan process was easy and painless. I highly recommend Angie Turley.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    damienroberts249

    October 13, 2017

    Angie and her team went above and beyond to help me with everything I needed to purchase my home. They all were very pleasant to work with and day or night were available to answer and questions I had. I would totally recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new home!!!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    sassysue1980

    September 15, 2017

    Angie and her team helped me in every step of the loan process. They are very knowledgeable and understanding. They responded to all my questions and are very accessible. I am very please with their services.

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    Anthony

    June 15, 2017

    Team Turley is awesome to work with! They are helpful with questions, responsive, and easy to deal with. I have used the 3 times and would not go anywhere else!

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    rapsgirl89

    June 4, 2016

    No matter what the issue, all you have to do is email or call and they get the job done. Would highly recommend Angie and her team. Would use them again if needed. Very friendly and helpful

  • Reviews for Angie Turley

    batimpe

    January 3, 2014

    Angie Turley made our refinance of our home completely easy and stress free. We contacted her from a excellent recommendation and she followed through immediately. We knew exactly the paperwork we needed, submitted it and our closing was set. I think from start to finish it was only about three weeks total. I would encourage anyone to contact Angie whether they need a refinance or an original mortgage. Great job, both Angie and her entire team!